Contact Us



Send Us a Mail





I agree with your privacy statement.

Contact Information

B.M. srl

+39 02.84800811
+39 02.89410140 (MEN DIVISION)
+39 02.89511598
info@bravemodels.com
Via Ascanio Sforza 37/A 20136, Milano – Italy

CEO
Bruno Pauletta
bruno@bravemodels.com

ACCOUNTING
Umberto Pauletta
umberto@bravemodels.com

Eugenio Coppi
eugenio@bravemodels.com

WOMEN BOARD
Francesca Dotti - Booking Director
francesca@bravemodels.com

Gianluca Ferrari
gianluca@bravemodels.com

Irena Chirokova
irena@bravemodels.com

Maria Masci
maria@bravemodels.com

Denisa Nastea
denisa@bravemodels.com

MEN BOARD
Olga Bartzoka - Director
olga@bravemodels.com

Manuele Angeleri
manuele@bravemodels.com

Alex Santacroce
alex@bravemodels.com

Roberto Maiorano
roberto@bravemodels.com

SCOUTING/INTERNATIONAL PLACEMENT
Giorgio Barbieri
giorgio@bravemodels.com