Contact Information

B.M. srl

+39 02.84800811
+39 02.89410140 (MEN DIVISION)
+39 02.89511598
info@bravemodels.com
Via Ascanio Sforza 37/A 20136, Milano – Italy

Join Us

Do you want to be Brave?

Send us an e-mail to info@bravemodels.com with:

  • Pictures (at least 1 full-lenght, 1 close-up, 1 bikini)
  • Measurements (height, bust, waist, hips, shoes, hair & eyes color)
  • Your details (age, nationality, residence)

or apply here

Our Team

CEO Bruno Pauletta
bruno@bravemodels.com


ACCOUNTING Umberto Pauletta (Director)
umberto@bravemodels.com

Roberta Bernava
roberta@bravemodels.com

COMMUNICATION &
EXTERNAL RELATIONS
Guido Rotella (Director)
guido@bravemodels.com

Jacopo Conte
jacopo@bravemodels.com

Valeria Firpo
valeria@bravemodels.com

SCOUTING &
INTERNATIONAL PLACEMENT
Giorgio Barbieri
giorgio@bravemodels.com

WOMEN BOARD Francesca Dotti (Director)
francesca@bravemodels.com

Gianluca Ferrari
gianluca@bravemodels.com

Irena Chirokova
irena@bravemodels.com

Maria Masci
maria@bravemodels.com

Denisa Nastea
denisa@bravemodels.com

Adyam Negussie
adyam@bravemodels.com

MEN BOARD Olga Bartzoka (Director)
olga@bravemodels.com

Manuele Angeleri
manuele@bravemodels.com

Alex Santacroce
alex@bravemodels.com