Contact Information

B.M. srl

+39 02.84800811
+39 02.89410140 (MEN DIVISION)
info@bravemodels.com
Via Bordighera 2, 20142 Milano – Italy

Join Us

Do you want to be Brave?

Send us an e-mail with:

  • Pictures (at least 1 full-lenght, 1 close-up, 1 bikini)
  • Measurements (height, bust, waist, hips, shoes, hair & eyes color)
  • Your details (age, nationality, residence)

WOMEN: info@bravemodels.com
MEN: men@bravemodels.com

Our Team

CEO Bruno Pauletta
bruno@bravemodels.com


ACCOUNTING Umberto Pauletta (Director)
umberto@bravemodels.com

Roberta Bernava
roberta@bravemodels.com

Ines Gazzonis
ines@bravemodels.com

SCOUTING &
INTERNATIONAL PLACEMENT
Giorgio Barbieri
giorgio@bravemodels.com


DIGITAL BOARD Emma Santini
emma@bravemodels.com

ASSISTANT Gaia Castoldi
gaia@bravemodels.com

WOMEN BOARD Maria Masci
maria@bravemodels.com

Irena Chirokova
irena@bravemodels.com

Jacopo Conte
jacopo@bravemodels.com

Valeria Firpo
valeria@bravemodels.com

Chiara Pozzani
chiara@bravemodels.com

MEN BOARD Olga Bartzoka (Director)
olga@bravemodels.com

Alex Santacroce
alex@bravemodels.com

Maria Letizia Bartolini
marialetizia@bravemodels.com

Francesca Gamba
francescag@bravemodels.com